Tender / Quotation Notices > Tender Notices

Tender Notices

Tender Details

Tender Reference : GPA ADD 1/21
Department : Government Property Agency
Subject : Invitation of Tender for the purchase of five Financial Secretary Incorporated Properties each consisting of one flat and one car parking space at five developments, namely (1) Baguio Villa, 550 Victoria Road, Pokfulam, (2) Elm Tree Towers, 8 Chun Fai Road, Tai Hang, (3) Macdonnell House, 6 & 8 Macdonnell Road, Mid-levels, (4) Wilshire Towers, 200 Tin Hau Temple Road, North Point and (5) Po Shan Mansions, 10 & 12 Po Shan Road, Mid-levels on Hong Kong Island.
Description : Particulars of the Properties are as follows : -
Property 1 - 5th Floor of Block 41 and Car Parking Space No. 50 on Ground Floor of Blocks 41, 42, 43 and 44, Baguio Villa, No. 550 Victoria Road, Hong Kong;

Property 2 - Apartment No. 2 on 11th Floor of Block A and Car Parking Space No. 11 on C1 Floor of Block A, Elm Tree Towers, No. 8 Chun Fai Road, Hong Kong;

Property 3 - Flat B on 3rd Floor and Car Parking Space No. 6 on Upper Ground Floor, Macdonnell House, Nos. 6 and 8 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong;

Property 4 - Flat A-2 on 1st Floor of Tower A and Car Parking Space No. 51 on Lower Ground Floor, Wilshire Towers, No. 200 Tin Hau Temple Road, Hong Kong; and

Property 5 - Apartment No. B1 on 8th Floor and Car Parking Space No. 18, Po Shan Mansions, Nos. 10 and 12 Po Shan Road, Hong Kong

Properties 1, 2 and 4 will be sold with existing tenancies and Properties 3 and 5 will be sold with vacant possession.

Tenderers may submit tenders to purchase any one Property or more or all of the Properties.
Saleable Area (about) : (Property 1) - The flat is about 193.1 sq.m.

(Property 2) - The flat is about 145.9 sq.m.

(Property 3) - The flat is about 213.9 sq.m.

(Property 4) - The flat is about 169.9 sq.m.

(Property 5) - The flat is about 223.9 sq.m.

Saleable Area includes balcony, if any, and is quoted for reference only.
Tender Notice, Form of Tender, Conditions of Sale and Information Notice: Obtainable from:
(a) The Government Property Agency, 9th Floor, South Tower, West Kowloon Government Offices, No. 11 Hoi Ting Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Hong Kong during office hours; or
(b) download by clicking ‘here’. PDF
Closing Date/Time : 12:00 noon on Friday, the 9th day of April 2021.
Late tenders will not be accepted.
Submission of Tender : Tenders must be:
(a)
made in DUPLICATE in the appropriate Form of Tender duly signed and executed by the tenderer; and
(b)
enclosed in a sealed envelope addressed to “The Chairman, Central Tender Board” and clearly marked: “Invitation of Tender for the Purchase of The Financial Secretary Incorporated Properties (Tender Reference: GPA ADD 1/21)” on the outside of the envelope.

Tenders MUST be placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box at the Lobby of the Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong before 12:00 noon on Friday, the 9th day of April 2021. In case a tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or higher is hoisted or a black rainstorm warning or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region is/are in force at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on 9th day of April 2021, the tender closing time will be extended to 12:00 noon on the next working day. In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the 9th day of April 2021, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice. Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable.

Each Form of Tender must only be used for the purchase of one Property only.
Inspection arrangement : The Properties to be sold with vacant possession will be open for viewing by interested parties subject to prior appointment (each for around 15 minutes) during the following periods:
(i) 13th March 2021 (Saturday) from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
(ii) 14th March 2021 (Sunday) from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
(iii) 20th March 2021 (Saturday) from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
(iv) 27th March 2021 (Saturday) from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
(v) 28th March 2021 (Sunday) from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
(vi) 3rd April 2021 (Saturday) from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
(vii) 4th April 2021 (Sunday) from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Parties interested to view the properties are required to make prior appointment with Ms Emily LEUNG ( Telephone No.: 3842 6723 or email : esyleung@gpa.gov.hk ) or Ms Alice TSE ( Telephone No.: 3842 6741 or 6233 9091 or email : awytse@gpa.gov.hk) of the Government Property Agency during 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., Mondays to Fridays, 11th March 2021 to 1st April 2021 and will be individually assigned a time slot of around 15 minutes as available for viewing the properties. Arrangement of viewing must be subject to confirmation by the Agency by email.

Parties with prior appointment must undergo registration and body temperature check as well as complete and submit health declaration form at the respective reception counters on 3rd Floor of Macdonnell House and 8th Floor of Po Shan Mansions prior to the viewing. They must also wear masks at all times during the viewing.
Enquiry: Ms Emily LEUNG - Tel. No.: (852) 3842 6723 or

Ms Alice TSE - Tel. No.: (852) 3842 6741

Fax No. : (852) 2827 1891

Government Property Agency
9th Floor, South Tower,
West Kowloon Government Offices,
No. 11 Hoi Ting Road,
Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Remarks : The Financial Secretary Incorporated does not bind itself to accept the highest tender or any tender, and reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms and conditions of the offer. Details of the award of this purchase will be made available on the Internet (i.e. Government Property Agency’s Internet Website at https://www.gpa.gov.hk and press releases on the website of Information Services Department at http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).

The Financial Secretary Incorporated and the Government Property Agency and their respective officers, employees, advisors and agents give no warranty or representation, be it expressed or implied, as to the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of the information or data contained on this website. All intending tenderers should conduct their own independent assessment and verification of the information and data contained on this website at their own costs. The Financial Secretary Incorporated and the Government Property Agency and their respective officers, employees, advisors and agents expressly disclaim any responsibility and liability whatsoever in relation to any inaccuracy or omission or incompleteness in any information or data on this website.

A Chinese translation of the above information is also available on this website. In the event of any doubt or dispute in the interpretation of the information on this website, the Financial Secretary Incorporated’s intention as expressed in the English version shall prevail.

PDF To view and print the downloaded the above documents, you need to use an Adobe Acrobat Reader. Please click here to download the latest reader and install the Asian Font Pack if necessary. Get Acrobat Reader
 
     
TopTop
BackBack

招標 / 報價公告 > 招標公告

招 標 公 告

招標詳情

招標編號: GPA ADD 1/21
部門: 政府產業署
項目: 招標承購位於港島(1)薄扶林域多利道550號碧瑤灣、(2)大坑春暉道8號愉富大廈、(3)半山麥當勞道6及8號麥當勞大廈、(4)北角天后廟道200號慧雅閣及(5)半山寶珊道10及12號寶城大廈共五項財政司司長法團物業,每項物業包括一個單位及一個車位。
說明: 物業詳情簡述如下:

物業1 - 香港域多利道550號碧瑤灣41座5樓及41、42、43及44座地下50號車位;

物業2 - 香港春暉道8號愉富大廈A 座11樓2室及第C1層11號車位;

物業3 - 香港麥當勞道6及8號麥當勞大廈3樓B室及高層地下6號車位;

物業4 - 香港天后廟道200號慧雅閣A座1樓A-2室及低層地下51號車位;及

物業5 - 香港寶珊道10及12號寶城大廈8樓B1室及18號車位。

以上物業1、2及4將連租約出售而物業3及5將交吉出售。

投標者可投標承購任何一項或多項或全部物業。
實用面積 (約數): (物業1) - 單位約為193.1平方米

(物業2) - 單位約為145.9平方米

(物業3) - 單位約為213.9平方米

(物業4) - 單位約為169.9平方米

(物業5) - 單位約為223.9平方米

實用面積包括露台(如有)及只供參考。
招標公告、投標表格、售樓條件書和資訊公告: 索取方法如下:
(a) 於辦公時間內,可到九龍油麻地海庭道十一號西九龍政府合署南座九樓政府產業署索取;或
(b) 「按此」下載。 PDF
截標日期/時間: 2021年4月9日(星期五) 正午12時
逾期遞交的投標書一概 獲受理。
遞交投標書 : 投標書必須
(a) 採用適當的投標表格填寫,填具一式兩份,並由投標者妥為簽署及簽立;
(b) 放入信封內封密,信封面書明寄交「中央投標委員會主席收」,並清楚註明「招標承購財政司司長法團物業(招標編號﹕GPA ADD 1/21)」 ;以及

投標書必須在二零二一年四月九日(星期五)正午十二時前,放入香港添馬添美道2號政府總部東翼地下公眾入口大堂的政府總部投標箱內。若在上述日期上午九時至正午十二時期間正懸掛八號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號,或發出黑色暴雨警告或香港特別行政區政府(以下簡稱「政府」)公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」生效,截標時間將延至下一個工作天正午十二時。如在上述日期上午九時至正午十二時期間的任何時間內,前往指定投標箱所在地點的公眾通道受阻,政府會宣布推遲截標時間,直至另行通知。當通道重開後,政府會盡快公布已推遲的截標時間。

每份投標表格只可用於承購一項物業。
參觀安排: 以上交吉出售物業將於下列時段開放給有興趣人士參觀(須事先預約,每次參觀時限為約15分鐘):
(i) 2021年3月13日(星期六) 下午2時至下午6時
(ii) 2021年3月14日(星期日) 下午2時至下午6時
(iii) 2021年3月20日(星期六) 下午2時至下午6時
(iv) 2021年3月27日(星期六) 下午2時至下午6時
(v) 2021年3月28日(星期日) 下午2時至下午6時
(vi) 2021年4月3日(星期六) 下午2時至下午6時
(vii) 2021年4月4日(星期日) 下午2時至下午6時

有意參觀該些物業的人士須事先預約。如欲預約,請於2021年3月11日至2021年4月1日星期一至五上午9時至下午6時,與政府產業署梁倩儀女士(電話號碼:3842 6723,電郵地址:esyleung@gpa.gov.hk)或謝慧姸女士(電話號碼:3842 6741或6233 9091,電郵地址:awytse@gpa.gov.hk)聯絡。政府產業署會為有關人士個別安排約15分鐘的參觀時段,額滿即止,而有關安排將以電郵作實。

已預約的人士在參觀物業前須在麥當勞大廈3樓和寶城大廈8樓的相關接待處進行登記,接受體溫檢測,並填寫及遞交健康申報表。參觀過程中的任何時間內,有關人士亦必須佩戴口罩。


查詢: 九龍油麻地
海庭道十一號
西九龍政府合署
南座九樓
政府產業署


梁女士 (電話號碼﹕(852) 3842 6723)或

謝女士 (電話號碼﹕(852) 3842 6741)

傳真號碼﹕(852) 2827 1891
備註: 財政司司長法團不一定接納出價最高的投標書或任何一份投標書,並有權與任何投標者商議售樓的條款及條件。承購結果將在互聯網上(即政府產業署網站https://www.gpa.gov.hk 及政府新聞處網頁以新聞稿方式 (http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm)) 公布。

財政司司長法團、政府產業署及其各自的人員、僱員、顧問和代理人對本網站所載資料是否準確、充分或完備,不作任何明示或隱含保證或陳述。所有有意投標者須自行對本網站所載資料進行獨立評估和查證,並承擔有關費用。財政司司長法團、政府產業署及其各自的人員、僱員、顧問和代理人表明不會對本網站所載資料的任何偏差或遺漏或不完備承擔任何責任及法律責任。

如對本網站所載資料的詮釋有任何懷疑或爭議,當以英文本所表達的財政司司長法團原意為準。如欲瀏覽英文本,可「按此」


PDF 以 上 文 件 以 PDF 格 式 儲 存 , 你 需 要 使 用 Adobe Acrobat Reader來 閱 覽 和 列 印 。 如 需 安 裝 ,可 按 此 處 下 傳 該 軟 件 及 其 亞 洲 字 型 套 件 下載 Acrobat Reader
 
     
  頂端頂端
返回返回